What happens if someone enters the contest that is already entered?

If a participant tries to enter twice on any given contest with the same email address, that person will get a message saying they are already participating on that contest and will not submit them again.

This will prevent people from entering multiple times to a contest with the same email, so you shouldn't have any problems.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk